Contact Us

Employee Name: Title: Email:
Janice Mason Chief Executive Officer  jmason@dundalkcu.ca
Amy Gilkes Administrative Officer agilkes@dundalkcu.ca
Karen Hannon Agricultural & Commercial Account Manager khannon@dundalkcu.ca
Nancy Ferguson Agricultural & Commercial Credit Officer nferguson@dundalkcu.ca
Judy Jackson Personal Loans & Residential Mortgages jjackson@dundalkcu.ca
Sarah Nicholls Credit Administration Clerk snicholls@dundalkcu.ca
Paul Redmond Compliance Officer predmond@dundalkcu.ca
Shellie Sherson Investments, Clearing & Payments Administration clearing@dundalkcu.ca
Reception Desk Dundalk Location info@dundalkcu.ca
Reception Desk Feversham Location fevershaminfo@dundalkcu.ca

facebookVisit us on Facebook

Hours of Operations

Monday Closed
Tuesday to Friday
9:30am – 4:30pm (Feversham location closed 12pm to 1pm)
Saturday 9:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

 

*** HOLIDAY HOURS ***

Dec 24 – 9:30am to 3:00pm

Dec 25 – Closed

Dec 26 – Closed

Dec 27 – 9:30am to 4:30pm

Dec 28 – 9:00am to 12:00pm

Dec 31 – 9:30am to 3:00pm

Jan 1 – Closed

Jan 2 – 9:30am to 4:30pm (return to regular hours)

Branch Locations

Dundalk Location
79 Proton St N
PO Box 340
Dundalk ON N0C 1B0
P: 519-923-2400
F: 519-923-2950
View Map Feversham Location
494283 Grey Rd 2  
Feversham ON N0C 1C0
P: 519-922-2725
F: 519-922-3468
View Map