Contact Us

Employee Name: Title: Email:
Janice Mason Chief Executive Officer jmason@dundalkcu.ca
Amy Gilkes Administrative Officer agilkes@dundalkcu.ca
Karen Hannon Agricultural & Commercial Account Manager khannon@dundalkcu.ca
Nancy Ferguson Agricultural & Commercial Credit Officer nferguson@dundalkcu.ca
Judy Jackson Personal Loans & Residential Mortgages jjackson@dundalkcu.ca
Sarah Nicholls Credit Administration Clerk snicholls@dundalkcu.ca
Paul Redmond Compliance Officer predmond@dundalkcu.ca
Shellie Sherson Investments, Clearing & Payments Administration clearing@dundalkcu.ca
Reception Desk Dundalk Location info@dundalkcu.ca
Reception Desk Feversham Location fevershaminfo@dundalkcu.ca

facebookVisit us on Facebook

Reduced Hours of Operation Effective April 14th, 2020

Monday Closed
Tuesday to Friday 10:00am – 3:00pm
(Feversham location closed 12pm to 1pm)
Saturday 9:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

Please use online banking, our ATM machine and Night Depository whenever possible to minimize the need to come into our office.

Thank you for your understanding as we work together to keep our staff and all of you safe while helping you to find ways to do your banking. 

Branch Locations

Dundalk Location
79 Proton St N
PO Box 340
Dundalk ON N0C 1B0
P: 519-923-2400
F: 519-923-2950
View Map Feversham Location
494283 Grey Rd 2  
Feversham ON N0C 1C0
P: 519-922-2725
F: 519-922-3468
View Map